The current subcommittees of the school committee are listed below. Contact information for the chair of each committee can be found on the School Committee Home Page. A Calendar of upcoming meetings and published agendas as well as Minutes are also available for all subcommittees.  

Facilities Subcommittee-Other Projects
Chairman:  Roberto Moreno
Gerard Charbonneau
Joseph Knight
John Cote
Pawtucket Teachers' Alliance Representative

Wellness Subcommittee
Chairwoman:  Joanne Bonollo
School Committee:  Erin Dube
School Administration:  Lee Rabbitt
Community Schools:  Emily Mallozzi, Candy Chamberlin
Parents:  Samantha Derenthal
American Heart/Arts Council:  Miriam Plitt
Aramark:  Josh Brochu
COZ:  Mary Parella
RI Healthy Schools:  Karin Weatherhill
The Empowerment Factory:  Gail Ahlers
Substance Abuse & Prevention Coalition:  DIanne Dufrense
City Activities-Warm Hearts/Poetry Slam/Earth Day/and more:  Arthur Plitt
Pawtucket School Nurses:  Kathleen Kando

Policy Subcommittee
Chairman:  Stephen Larbi
Joanne Bonollo
Lee Rabbitt
Pawtucket Teachers' Alliance Representative 

Special Needs Subcommittee
Chairwoman:  Kim Grant
Erin Dube 

Facilities Subcommittee:  Winters Elementary
Chairman:  Roberto Moreno
Joanne  Bonollo
Erin Dube

 Facilities Subcommittee:  Shea High School
Chairman:  Roberto Moreno
Kim Grant
Stephen  Larbi

 Facilities Subcommittee:  Baldwin Elementary School
Chairman:  Roberto Moreno
Gerard Charbonneau
Joseph Knight